The Italian Illusion The Montana Monopoly The Australian Conclave The Moscow Intrigue The Amsterdam Protocol The Colorado Conspiracy The New Mexico Connection The Prague Deception

Victor Swatsek is the author of THE PRAGUE DECEPTION, THE COLORADO CONSPIRACY, THE NEW MEXICO CONNECTION, THE AMSTERDAM PROTOCOL, and THE MOSCOW INTRIGUE. The books follow several primary characters into thrilling action, adventures, intrigue, romance and more throughout the world.